Unbelievable Craigslist ad (funny? bizarre? offensive?)

FleshlightMouth

Superior Member
Gold
Platinum Gold
Media
Providence, Rhode Island, United States of America
Sexuality
100% Gay, 0% Straight
I usually browse through the personal ads on Craigslist with bemusement but this one left me shaking my head in disbelief. So many things wrong with this.....
Get ready, here it comes:

Experienced fister needed - 40

Date: 2007-09-10, 2:57PM EDT

You are small handed, know everything you need to tell me about fisting, have anything we may need as I am new to this and have no idea what I'm doing. I do not have any lube other than some KY, I don't know how to clean out my hole, I've only taken small to average dicks and have no toys so you have to supply all of this. All toys need to be clean, not having been in someone else's ass and I expect to see the original wrappers and receipts dated on the day we play. I do not have a lot of time to waste on multiple emails but I do have many questions and you have to have a lot of patience as I am tight and do not know what to expect. You will lube me up, all safely, clean me out, I'm not sure if this part is done with a bag, a hose or your hands, you will open me up with fingers, then toys then your hand, at least that's what I'm told is the way it's supposed to happen, so if you think you know a better way, you are going to have to prove to me that it would work. Although you will be teaching me, I may not remember everything, including your name, when you're coming or what you look like, so it is your responsibility to make sure I remember this but do not repeat yourself as I get bored with that very quickly. If you are on your way as we have everything all set up, you are required to know that I still have questions as I am very nervous about this and will be answering my mail as you drive to my house. If we have everything set up and I start asking more questions you will answer them, no matter how many times you already did