Uncircumsized & Rolled Back!!

mandoman

Cherished Member
Media
Sexuality
69% Straight, 31% Gay
it is your frenulum's job to pull the foreskin over the head, when the head is not in use.
that is how almost everybody's works. that way, it stays protected, and moist, and making pheremones.

eurotop40

Admired Member
Media
Sexuality
No Response
I have been carrying mine for 40 years rolled back. I also had my frenulum cut last year. Now I am considering circumcision because I would like a more "smooth" look.
Do you think guys I would lose more sensation? My glans is fairly keratinized already without circumcision.

mandoman

Cherished Member
Media
Sexuality
69% Straight, 31% Gay
How could you not lose sensation? The typical circumcision removes 20,000 very sexually responsive nerves.

tiahuaca

Experimental Member
Media
I have been carrying mine for 40 years rolled back. I also had my frenulum cut last year. Now I am considering circumcision because I would like a more "smooth" look.
Do you think guys I would lose more sensation? My glans is fairly keratinized already without circumcision.

great ....do it, buddy.
I had foreskin for 30 years ...and get circumcison later ...
Everything that anticircs said was bullshit.
Choose the proper circumcision style .....and it will enhance your sexual pleasure ...

Ionto

Sexy Member
Media
Today, I took a shower and decided to keep my foreskin rolled back. So far it's been good. Normally when I do this, because I have so much foreskin when flaccid, it just rolls back! Does this happen to you guys?

Yes. Even a short foreskin (CI 4) will usually roll back after a while.

Harrylondon01

Expert Member
Media

You have a great looking cock, dude. Just leave it as it is. x

Yknarfy

Expert Member
Media
Today, I took a shower and decided to keep my foreskin rolled back. So far it's been good. Normally when I do this, because I have so much foreskin when flaccid, it just rolls back! Does this happen to you guys?