uncut

D_Kaye Throttlebottom

Experimental Member
Media

so guy I'm with I've made out with a lot, but I haven't had sex, heavy petting etc.

Something I have no experience with - he's not circumsized, I could feel the difference on the top of the head when we were dry-humping (yes it feels very highschool, but fun and light).

not sure how I'll feel when I see it - or how sex with a guy that is circumsized is different.

any insight on what to expect girls or what not to freak out about?

-Z.

got_lost

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
No Response
Sex with an uncut penis is AWESOME!!!!

Well.... sex is awesome and I've only had it with an uncut one....

so.....

sex with an uncut penis is AWESOME!!! :yup:

:biggrin1:

Patchos

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
Hi Zoe,

My experience has been 50/50 and although I don't discriminate, I have to admit my love for foreskin. I like laying on a guys chest and just playing with their foreskin. I find it endlessly fascinating and fun.

Uncut penises can look a bit comical when they are soft, but they look pretty much the same when erect. Foreskin feels soft and smooth and thin, kind of like your eyelids, and is extremely elastic. When a guy is erect and you move the foreskin down, exposing the head, it's a little like when a guy spreads you open -- you feel the sensitivity simply from the exposure to air.

If you're worried about your reaction, which i'm sure won't happen, stroke him til he is hard before you open his pants. You might hardly notice the difference in appearance, or at least you won't find it so oddly different than an cut penis.

My recommendation is to play with it, alot. Guys LOVE it when you fondle their foreskin, it feels incredible for them. Hopefully you'll overcome any reservations and learn to love the 'skin!

Last edited:

conjonblue

Just Browsing
Media