Underwear for the Winter

blak9: Now that its starting to get cold, I can recommend that us well endowed men wear long john underwear (otherwise known as thermal underwear). Very warm and gives plenty of room and support for the big man. Unfortunately there isn't a cool weather version.

hung: While there is nothing I can add to your comments for underwear for the Winter, I can assure you that there are jeans made for Winter. Just before Christmas last year I visited a Carhart wholesale "open to the public" sale. I found a pair of Jeans with a flannel lining. I have wore these jeans this past winter and have enjoyed them very much. I am a full time freeballer. The nice feelings I enjoyed in these jeans were a real turn-on. Hope this helps for next Winter.

txquis

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Gay, 0% Straight
yeah, i dont wear the longjohn type but i wear the thermal pajama pants...or just sweats....

Pecker

Retired Moderator
Media
I worked as a clerk at a railyard for a number of years and never envied the brakemen who had to cling to the sides of boxcars in 20 degree weather as they helped the switch engines putting cars on various tracks. The poor guys looked like popsicles out there in the cold.

But they claimed to be toasty warm.

Turns out their secret was, under the longjohns they wore panty hose!

Glad it wasn't me - they don't make king-size.

Pecker

jcxrm

Experimental Member
Media
I used to wear long johns in the military. I always founf that I needed a jockstrap or slip/briefs underneath, as the longs don't hold you in place.

gnip

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
80% Straight, 20% Gay
I have found that the Underarmour long underwear do the trick. Good support and wick away sweat to keep you warm.

Alexander the 8

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
No Response
Hi imported, get some willy warmers. Knitted, gloves for your cock, and balls if required.
See the thread I started yesterday, can't believe not many have used them.