Untitled Nerd/Jock story

MonsterLuvr

Legendary Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Gay, 0% Straight
This is my first attempt at writing an erotic story, though I've been kicking this idea around in my head, not to mention playing it back while pleasuring myself. Now, it's a gay story in the beginning. I'm not saying "expect MF", but it's a possibility.

PART ONE

I don't know how a nerdy guy like me, Tommy Roldan, got here. Never in my life did I expect this to happen to me.

But it did.

I guess it all started two weeks ago. I just turned 18, and one day, I got hard watching some of the other guys play touch football. Thankfully, no one noticed. At first, I though I was gay, but then... the same thing happened the next day, but this time, it was during cheerleading tryouts.

It took me a while to realize it. Despite my intellect, it took me more time than normal to come to terms with my bisexuality. Basically, instead of liking just girls or just boys, I liked both.

Another thing about me is that I was always too scared to shower with the other boys. So I had my uncle, a doctor, write me a note. I still had to shower, but only after everyone else was done. And no one, not even the gym teacher, could see me.

But one day, after taking a nice hot shower to get rid of the stench of the most brutal, self-esteem-deflating game of dodgeball, a game that is the very bane of existence to nerds and geeks like me, that I have ever played. Normally, just a few blows all around. But today, I got pegged by damn near everyone on the other team, and a few on my own team. I literally thought that some of that red rubber actually stained my skin, now a splattering of light bruising and red puffy spots.

Now, normally, I go straight from the shower to the locker and change into my clothes. But that day, as I pulled my pants, jeans and boxers at once, over my skinny twig legs, I almost spotted someone. A quick glance and the image was gone.