Using the dick to get girls

LPMick

Just Browsing
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
Hey everybody!

I'm fairly new to the college dating scene...Wondering if anybody has any experience / tricks involving using their above average penis size to meet girls...Is there a way that it can be brought into conversation in an indirect or subtle way? My slender frame wouldn't really lead girls to believe that my cock is probably bigger than a lot of the other guys around...And it sometimes drives me crazy!

Looking for some pointers!

scottredleter

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Gay, 1% Straight
Isn't that what a penis is really for? Girls, guys, whatever... the penis is the organ designed to point at the object of your affection and turn them on (hopefully) so they come a runnin'. Be sure that all your friends know that you go a whomper... don't be so quick to cover up after the shower. they'll get the word out slowly but surely. If you can 'accidentally' let a few girls see your meat, then it will get around way quicker. Maybe wear some loose fitting shorts so you can let it swing... maybe on your way to the laundry room (you're out of clean shorts).

big_tits4big_dicks

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
haha, my advice is don't! Girls talk, it will get around. If you start bragging about it they will say obviously you have a big dick, but that's the only head you think with! And then I would make fun of you. I have had guys try to "wow" me before with info I never asked for. It was not impressive, and we imitated that guy all night. "Hey baby, I have no charm or social grace, but I have a big dick! hur hur" Honestly, bang one and if you are as good as you think you are, they will find out ;D

EllieP

Worshipped Member
Gold
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
Gotta side with her, boys. Don't think for a minute that's all we're interested in. And bigger sure doesn't mean better.