Superior Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
50% Straight, 50% Gay
I'm seeing this term pop up a lot lately, and I'm a little confused about it. :tongue:

I'm no sex novice, but I can't really say I've seen a 'noticeable size difference' in the vagina's of any of the women I've slept with. They have all been mid 20s or younger and none of them had a child yet if that even matters.

My personal experience is that most girl's can take all but the last inch or two (a rare few even less) of me before it becomes too painful, but I never really attributed that to a difference in vagina size.

Anyone have more info or insight about this? :smile:

EDIT:

Since it was asked for reference I'm 8x6, about .5 larger on both length and girth during actually sex / really turned on. :wink:

Last edited:

Belly_Dancer

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
80% Straight, 20% Gay
There is definitely a difference in size between different women's vaginas. My guess has been that like penis size, it falls along a bell curve. So, there are lots of women with average sized vaginas, but only a few with very small or very large vaginas.

I, personally, have a somewhat short vagina since I can only accommodate about 7 inches of length. From what I have read here on LPSG and anecdotal evidence from guys I know, most women can take a bit more than that.

There definitely is an inner "end" to the vagina -- although this changes somewhat with the woman's arousal and the "tenting" effect, it still has a point beyond which nothing can penetrate. This is the fornix, or the end of the vagina (past, but not through, the cervix).

It is evident that this "end" occurs at different lengths in different women. Hope this makes sense.

AlphaMale

Superior Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
50% Straight, 50% Gay