Vaginal Strength

safeway334

Just Browsing
Media
Hello all,
I'm new at this so please bear with me. My wife and I just had a beautiful baby and she wants to get back into shape so she has started to do Kegels. She just started exercising them. She tells me that she does her kegels about 5 times in a day for about 20 minutes each time. We have read that women with strong muscles can stop a penis from entering or push it out no matter how hard the guy pushes and that a seasoned gal can do some amazing tricks in the bedroom. I guess I'm in for a real treat? Our question to the ladies is, What can you do with your strong muscles? And how long did it take to achieve this amazing power? We both are excited to see the responses.

Steve

Not_Punny

Superior Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
Kegels are kind of useless unless you use some kind of resistance. (You wouldn't increase your biceps by lowering and raising your fist, now would you?)

Check out the internet and amazon.com for vaginal exercisers that provide resistance.

petite

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
No Response
I've already created a thread on this topic called "Milking the Penis with the Vagina" that has quite a bit of information.

Kegels are kind of useless unless you use some kind of resistance. (You wouldn't increase your biceps by lowering and raising your fist, now would you?)

Check out the internet and amazon.com for vaginal exercisers that provide resistance.

Really? I had no idea! I have a pretty strong one, myself, so I'm not sure that isolations don't work, but I'd be willing to try resistance exercisers also.

My cousin said he went to a club (of sorts) in which the "entertainer"'s vagina could puff on a cigarette. (well, that's what he said)

There's a video someone posted on my page of this trick. I honestly believe I could do it, but I really really really really really don't want to.

D_Sparroe Spongecaques

Experimental Member
Media