variation in dick size

studstallion70

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
Im not sure where this thread will go so ill put it here. My problem is that my dick varies about 1 inch in erect lenght and erect girth depending on how excited I am. I can be as low as 7 inches in erect lenght or as hight as 8 inches. I can be as low as 6 inches in erect girth or as high as 7 inches. My flaccid cock stays around the 6x6 mark except for an occasional turteling. I have been doing penis enlargement exercises for about 4 years, hanging weights, jelquing, clamping etc. When I started my cock was 6.5- 7 inches erect depending on excitemend and 5-5.5 in girth. I dont know my flaccid at that time but it was like an acorn! So ive gained between and inch and an inch in a half in length and girth and Im hoping to get bigger so I can have a trully large cock!

Anyone else have these variation problems on cock size?

ManTubeula

Worshipped Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
Am I Reading This Right?...Your Dick Might Have Multiple Personalties?...Does It Sometimes Wear Slim Framed Reading Glasses?.....dude...sometimes you are fully erect and sometimes you aren't....no matter what measurements you're getting... stop with the silly posts people...

P.S.. Sometimes my cock wears A NY Fitted...he thinks he's Johnny Damon

cyberczar

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Gay, 1% Straight
The variations are perfectly normal, and have to do with how much blood is trapped inside the penis.

B_quietguy

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
69% Straight, 31% Gay
My dick has similar variations in erect length and girth. I think it depends on various factors - how aroused I am, how tired or stressed I feel, time of day, how healthy I am, etc... I just consider the range normal and don't expect to hit 8 inches every day. Other days, I top 8 easily.