Video Booths/NYC

engine9

Just Browsing
Media
Hi there,

New to this board... just joined. I live in NYC and have gone to the video booths to jerk off from time to time. I'm curious about jerking off with another guy... maybe even jerking him off, but nothing more (not looking for any sex or anything like that). I'm new to all this so may want to "move slow" as they say... but looking to meet up soon-ish. There is a place on Canal St. near the AC/123 stop which is close to my work and also places on 8th Ave. near Times Sq. (although this is close to home & I need to be careful).

25/m, 5" uncut. Because I'm small I'm kind of intrigued by large cocks ...

Anyone with ideas/suggestions/other tips?

BigDallasDick8x6

Admired Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Gay, 1% Straight
Hi there,

New to this board... just joined. I live in NYC and have gone to the video booths to jerk off from time to time. I'm curious about jerking off with another guy... maybe even jerking him off, but nothing more (not looking for any sex or anything like that). I'm new to all this so may want to "move slow" as they say... but looking to meet up soon-ish. There is a place on Canal St. near the AC/123 stop which is close to my work and also places on 8th Ave. near Times Sq. (although this is close to home & I need to be careful).

25/m, 5" uncut. Because I'm small I'm kind of intrigued by large cocks ...

Anyone with ideas/suggestions/other tips?

You just rekindled fond memories of my week at the Gay Olympics (now called Gay Games due to a lawsuit) in New York in I think 1994. One of the parties was at Club USA, a dance club with 2 other parties going on at the same time and maybe even some general admission folks.

In one hallway of the first floor, not far from the dance floor were video booths. There was a used condom on the floor in one that people were pointing at and laughing. I decided to keep tabs on these booths as the night progressed and every so often I'd stop back by.