100% Gay, 0% Straight
I started playing Street Fighter V:

street-fighter-v-393259.24.jpg

I've been using Cody:

FdZEfuj.gif

And Ken:

5lrKQ8m.gif

Anyone else here play fighting games?

I've got nearly 300 games for PC and maybe 50 games or so between console and handheld. Between my sweetie and I we have two desktops, PSX, PS2, PS3, PS4, Super Nintendo, GameCube, Wii, DS Lite, and 3DS. I'm not sure how many PC games he has, but it's probably close to being as expansive as my library is. He has significantly more console games than I do, though. I play everything from FPS, fighter, rpg, dungeon crawler, bullet hell, to laid back shit like match 'ems and Harvest Moon.

There are all these threads about video games too, in case you're curious

https://www.lpsg.com/search/6981070/?q=Video+game&o=date&c[title_only]=1&c[node]=14

hammer75

Superior Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
My sweetie Remington and I have been playing Soul Calibur 6, as well as Divinity Original Sin 2. He's close to beating Read Dead 2, just started a replay of Dark Souls 3, and is replaying Nier Automata too. I've been playing Diablo, but not too much else lately. Thinking of giving Path of Exile another try.

PC and console gaming <3
I played the demo of Nier Automata and fell in love...I promised the wife I wouldn’t buy anymore for now though...once I beat red dead 2 that will be in my crosshairs :)

Anyone into Nintendo here? Managed to get a Switch about a month after launch and I’ve totally lost myself in the stunning world of the new Legend of Zelda. The sense of freedom and wonder you get while you’re exploring Hyrule is unbelievable.

8DFD98C5-3CFB-44B4-8717-B33AF054405D.jpeg

IntactMale

Superior Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Asheville (North Carolina, United States)
Verification
View
Sexuality
Unsure