Sexy Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
50% Straight, 50% Gay
For starters its my first year in college and of course I've mad a few friends. A lot of people now tend to add others that are in their schools network on Facebook before they even get to school (pretty much the summer before freshman year) and talk so they'll have some one they know at least a little bit when school starts. Goes to say of course these friendships usually dont last but thats not the subject at hand.