Wazzaaa

ETown7

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
Well, hello all!!

The name is ETown7, just because I had previously used likwidflame, and lost email addresses and passwords and such. You can call me whatever you want, ladies and gentlemen; just don't call me later for dinner.

Corniness aside (HA!, that's going to be tough); I've been around LPSG for about 4 years, with long absences. I remember when it was forum.lpsg.org, and I was 17. I think that's right at least. Why am I coming out from under my cock...err, rock?

I've had some experiences in the past year or two that have shone me onto knowing I have a larger than normal penis.

I was engaged for 2 years with a girl, and she cheated on me, for a tow truck driver but before the evil happened, the first time we were going to have sex, I couldn't fit the condom on. I just passed it off as that being a normal thing to happen. So, I went out and bought 'large' condoms and that was that. It pissed me off, because if I ever wanted colors or ribbed, they'd be too damn tight; so I had to forego the pleasentries of a green cock. My ex also tried to deep throat me, and she started making funny noises. I thought sex was supposed to be fun, so I laughed. She never sucked me off again... GARR! It turns out she was gagging pretty hard.