Superior Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
100% Gay, 0% Straight
i wear mine whenever i am at home so i can wear them for 24 hours a day at weekends. i dont wear them to work in case i have a slip or embarrassing situation. i fint he leather strap easier and more effecctive to stretch and have seen more increase in hang since wearing them. i also find my errections are really strong and last a long time and i can shoot more too....and they feel amazing

smoothrnb

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Gay, 0% Straight
What trouble are you having? Is the ring too tight or too loose? Once you have found the appropriate size (and weight), you should not have difficulties wearing a cockring for hours. Everyone is different, so while I may be able to wear a cockring for a day without any problems, you may not (especially if you are not used to wearing one). Be sensible and enjoy!

Reactions: rbi99 and Sevensix

Industrialsize

Mythical Member
Gold
Platinum Gold
Media
Sexuality
100% Gay, 0% Straight
Just posted a pic of my Seven Gates of Hell. It's one of my favorite toys and I go crazy when being sucked off wearing it. Problem is that it's too damn tight. Have to grease the hell out the rings and it's near impossible to get the last ring over my cockhead. Have learned from experience that it can only be worn for a very short time.

ps7gh3
Try a Neoprene Gates of Hell.....the rings are still tight but have a littl give

Attachments

bigjohnnyuk

Cherished Member
Media
I've recently been wearing a soft leather one with snap fasteners – so you can have it just how tight or loose you want. Always wear it so it doesn't restrict the blood flow too much – but it keeps things nice and chubby! Also helps hold everything slightly away from your body, which feels comfier than when it's all squashed up and sweaty – yuck!

Reactions: poibear

B_RoysToy

Cherished Member
Media
Sexuality
90% Gay, 10% Straight