Web site designer desperately neeeded for erotic web page

Discussion in 'Straight Adult Websites' started by WildHoney, Oct 17, 2007.

1. WildHoney

Gold Member

Hi guys,

I just completed 4 gruelling months of 40 hour a week tutoring in photography, and 20 hours a week in photoshop ( i am an all or nothing kinda girl :tongue:)

I am now on my way to starting a new business in erotic photography.

I desperatey need someone ( amateur or professional) who is ok with dealing with adult nudity and content to design a fabulous web age for me.

It is a paying job .

I know you guys on here are net savy, and am sure there is someone out there to help me out?? PM me or reply here, or if you know of someone arty and professional, please send me his/her details.

xx

Thanks guys

WildHoney​

2. D_Geffarde Phartsmeller

*tears* I just started learning Photoshop CS3. Does it really take 20hrs/week for 4 months???? Is that how long you spent with it to get ACE certified or to master it completely??? You're scaring me!!!! But otherwise I'm basically a chill guy :cool:

3. WildHoney

Gold Member

Thats how long it took for me to master it.....lol..I might be a slow learner but it is a very complex program to use properly ( (I found anyway)

xx

Honey

4. Calboner

Gold Member

Albums:
  5. WildHoney

Gold Member

Calboner..I love you..thanks...I tried doing an online search but I didnt find any of those pages..( which are just what i am after !!! )

xx
    thanks so much

Honey

6. D_Geffarde Phartsmeller

You're right it is a complex program. Lots of breadth. I still remember when photoshop was new! So much easier. Oh well guess it'll give me something to do

7. Not_Punny

Gold Member

Albums:
    I did two Photoshop courses as part of my web design certification. The Photoshop stuff was about 10-12 hrs/week for 4 months. Pretty grueling but lots of fun. (I only do kids educational stuff though)

8. whatireallywant

Gold Member