Weight Loss ??

Discussion in 'Underwear, Clothing, and Appearance Issues' started by fontigogal, Jun 15, 2011.

1. fontigogal

fontigogal New Member

Hi Ladies (and men I guess hehe) it's summertime and I need to shed a few pounds. I don't want to do p90x or one of those hardcore workout tapes because I heard they will bulk you up. I've been hearing alot about that hcg stuff and was wondering if you guys knew anything about it?

This looks too shady to be real KetoMist.com ... has anyone heard anything about this? Do you think it's a good idea, or do you think I should stick to the more practical diet and exercise routine. I've done the regular routine before but I always tend to gain it all back :frown1:

Is anyone else in the same boat as me?? I could use some help/advice on losing that weight/getting healthier! :smile:

2. D_Amadeus_Mofart

D_Amadeus_Mofart Account Disabled

I'm a certified personal trainer, and studying health and exercise currently.

My advice would be to stay away from that kind of stuff completely. Pills, herbal aids, and that stuff is complete shit. Most of it is either fraud, or really unhealthy for your organs.

Re: P90x, it's a pretty solid program.. the big thing about it is that it really gets your heart going to burn that fat. You would get very big on it as it doesn't include weights, and it's all body weight exercises.

Use your online resources.. go to mens health weight loss section, as well as bodybuilding.com to read about diets, workouts etc.

Try and find a HIIT program to do a few days a week, and you'll melt away that fat.

All the best in your fitness goals,

Tyler

3. Kaichan

Kaichan New Member