Sexy Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
50% Straight, 50% Gay
:confused: Ok, for starters I'm currently a high school student. For some strange reason when it came time for me to wake up this morning to go to school the weirdest thing happened. I remember having my alarm set to 6:20 am and I remember it going on, however, it was buzzing for probably 2 or 3 min before I even woke up but of course like everyone else I pushed snooze and it came back on, snooze again, then I cut it off thinking I was about to wake up but to my suprise I never did. I know you're thing WTF. Well obviously I feel back asleep and immediately dreamed that I'd waken up and was going on about my morning routine and I thought nothing of it, I'd gotten dressed walked around my room, had my things for school ready and everything, even had a morning wood...but guesss what...I woke up at 8:20 and was STILL in my bed, in my pajamas, and I'd never really woken up. Then I called my mom and she fussed at me for not going to school, when I dont really think it was my fault..This shit freaked me the hell out! wtf is up w/ that. I think this is by far one of the weirdest experiences in my life:confused:

drumstyck

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
i've had dreams like that once or twice...my alarm goes off, i get up, take a shower, get dressed, then suddenly my alarm goes off again, and i'm confused until i really wake up & realize im still un-showered, un-dressed, in bed

its just disorienting, if nothing else

chris4869

Sexy Member
Gold
Platinum Gold
Media
Sexuality
99% Gay, 1% Straight
I fell asleep naked one time. I dreamed that I got up and got dressed, but I woke up naked. :pat: I had to do the same thing twice. :tongue:

IntoxicatingToxin

Cherished Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Straight, 1% Gay
I've had similar experiences as well... I've also had an opposite experience...