Weirdest Thing!

Discussion in 'Et Cetera, Et Cetera' started by sunnyside4lyfe, Jan 23, 2007.

1. sunnyside4lyfe

Verified Gold Member

Albums:
    Verified:
    Photo
    :confused: Ok, for starters I'm currently a high school student. For some strange reason when it came time for me to wake up this morning to go to school the weirdest thing happened. I remember having my alarm set to 6:20 am and I remember it going on, however, it was buzzing for probably 2 or 3 min before I even woke up but of course like everyone else I pushed snooze and it came back on, snooze again, then I cut it off thinking I was about to wake up but to my suprise I never did. I know you're thing WTF. Well obviously I feel back asleep and immediately dreamed that I'd waken up and was going on about my morning routine and I thought nothing of it, I'd gotten dressed walked around my room, had my things for school ready and everything, even had a morning wood...but guesss what...I woke up at 8:20 and was STILL in my bed, in my pajamas, and I'd never really woken up. Then I called my mom and she fussed at me for not going to school, when I dont really think it was my fault..This shit freaked me the hell out! wtf is up w/ that. I think this is by far one of the weirdest experiences in my life:confused:

2. SomeGuyOverThere

Gold Member

Wait, you're a teenager and you're freaking out about staying in bed for what, an extra 2 hours?

Let me let you in on a little secret - it has to be a national state of emergency before I'm out of bed before 1.

Thats 1pm.

3. sunnyside4lyfe

Verified Gold Member

Albums:
    Verified:
    Photo
    No, I'm not freaking out b/c I woke up hey whats another day at home isn't bad. The crazy thing is i thought i'd woken up when I really hadn't

4. SomeGuyOverThere

Gold Member

Ahhh.

Was it a dream, or were you just semi-asleep do you think?

5. drumstyck

drumstyck New Member