Superior Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay

During the week I usually don’t go out due in part to work especially during track season (I am a Track Coach). It’s the holidays and cross country has finished so I have time to do things that I don’t normally.

Last night Jennifer called me and asked if I wanted to grab something to eat. I told her to come over since I had already started dinner. She said she would be over right after work. It was no bid deal I had cooked some braised beef shanks and made it into a Ragu sauce and a tossed salad. She pulled into the drive way and walked up to the house I could see she was dressed very professional. White blouse and tight Black Pencil Skirt that came down to just above her knee and my favorite shoes a Black Pump that made her calves look great.

I opened a bottle of wine and we sat and ate dinner over small talk. Finishing dinner she helped to rinse and load the dish washer and I opened a second bottle of wine and we went into the TV room. It was only about 7:00PM so we had plenty of time before she would have to go. We started out watching NCIS but before long we were trading tongues and basically rolling around on the couch like a bunch of kids.