What Do You Do for a Living ? -The Sequel

Discussion in 'New Member Introductions' started by Imported, Mar 6, 2004.

1. Imported

Gold Member

norseman: There are enough newer dicks (and dick admirers) hanging out around here that I was going to dredge this thread up again, but thought it might be better to start anew.

Through our postings we have an oppportunity to learn something about the personalities behind the screen names, but it is interesting to learn what these folks do with their lives.

So, I'll go first. I'm an architect by profession and a musician for semi-serious fun.

I don't think that having a big dick has influenced my designs or my career, except that I have a certain amount of self confidence that has served me well that I think in part comes from knowing that I have more equipment than most .

At the same time I think my bisexuality HAS influenced my work. To be a good and creative problem solver, you have to be able to look at things differently from the majority of the population. I call it "being wired differently", but I don't tell folks just HOW differently.

Norse

2. Imported

Gold Member

belly4built: Well I'll go next. I'm kinda a newbie/semi-lurker here. Gay, and definitely part of the "admirer" crowd and prefer to let you big boys have the spotlight you deserve.

Me, I'm a professional geek for a Texas law firm. If it has a power cord it seems to fall under my job description. Even those antique devices called typewriters! Lord knows they were new technology at one time...

No complaints. Let's me buy my toys (no, not THAT kind of toy - the real thing is way better!). Also becomming more and more an enviornmentalist and now own two Hybrid cars. Don't think I can make any money at it but I'm sure spending a lot less than I did with my 4x4.

3. Imported

Gold Member

Thumper_10x7_CA: My turn!!