What Is Considered Manly And What Is Not?

JayPR

Legendary Member
Media
Sexuality
90% Gay, 10% Straight
What is considered manly? Why certain behaviors are not considered manly? What does "no homo" mean and why is used so frequently by young men?

Reactions: malakos

OKCLane

Superior Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
100% Gay, 0% Straight
What is considered manly? Why certain behaviors are not considered manly? What does "no homo" mean and why is used so frequently by young men?
Because they are young, insecure and juvenile.

nakedguy77

Loved Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
This is one of those things I've had to ask several times because everybody is different see me personally I work on cars I rebuild houses I am a machinist I'm a welder hunt and fish and do all the outdoor stuff to my son-in-law however will not even mow his own yard or cut down a tree when you need something done he'll call the landscaper or have me come over with my chainsaw and take what what needs to be taken out however this kid will spend 30 hours a week in the gym and brag about how tough he is am I more manly than he is I don't know but we have different tastes

He's also gotten upset with my daughter over Facebook post which I don't understand that either I stay busy enough I don't have time to get on Facebook although I do make a few minutes a day to get on here I like looking at boobies

WilliamG

Worshipped Member
Verified
Gold
Cammer
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
69% Straight, 31% Gay
I clean the floors of our home wearing only a thong or bikini underwear. She finds that very "manly". Same with cleaning the toilet or shower... Always rewarded with a firm reach around from the wife. ;-)

ronin001

Mythical Member
Gold
Platinum Gold
Cammer
Media
Sexuality
99% Straight, 1% Gay

Young men use a plethora of slang words and sayings, they come and go as their popularity fades.