What is considered too big? Can a large penis scare girls away?

SenorLongDong

Superior Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
I'm just curious as to what the average woman would say and how they would react. Not only in terms of sex but can it affect a relationship? Should someone my size (9-10in) "give warning" to a woman prior to sex and if so how do you recommend I do so? Keep in mind I am currently a 22 year old student so I am typically dealing with women my age or younger which I think also makes it more difficult.

IntoxicatingToxin

Cherished Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Straight, 1% Gay
Anything over 8 inches hurts for me, and in certain positions penises under 8 inches can hurt as well. I don't think warning is necessary tbh. I've had sex with guys that were bigger than 8 inches and it didn't scare me away, I just had to tell them to be careful. :)

Reactions: Leobakker

LadeeT

Loved Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
I was married for over ten years so I was used to one size in particular. It wasnt until I was introduced into a swingers lifestyle that I encountered various penis sizes. The majority of men I've had more girth as opposed to length. In fact I prefer thickness over length any time. I haven't had a cock I couldn't handle but I have no problem saying no if I came across one I didn't think I could handle comfortably.

Reactions: Leobakker

Jillang

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
90% Straight, 10% Gay
To make a really long answer as short as possible, I had a bf like you in hs and was unprepared. Yes, it could definitely scare girls away, it's really embarrassing too depending on how you react and that can be even worse than anything else. I wouldn't recommend mentioning it or anything but just understand that it's a part of the relationship and you are going to have to develop trust with her before she sees or feels it. Hope this helps?

EllieP

Worshipped Member
Gold
Media
Sexuality