What Is Your Number One Pet Peeve?

B_Jennuine73

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
No Response
I don't know whether this kind of thread was posted before, I'm a newbie.

Everyone has pet peeves, I am wondering if any of you would like to share your biggest pet peeve. I'm not talking about serious stuff like homophobia or closed mindedness. Though important and definitely wrong in my book, I am looking for things a bit quirky.

My biggest pet peeve is when I am in a store and the clerk/cashier or generally someone I don't know, calls me by a pet name/ term of endearment like "honey" or "sweetheart". Don't ask me why, but I just want to throttle them.

Anyone wanna share?

Mem

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Gay, 1% Straight
My pet peeve is when people are in my way and they don't need to be. Like the people in the supermarket that walk away from their cart and leave it in the middle of the aisle. Also the people who drive and stop and block the road, and don't look behind them and think they own the road. So I think I would classify them as absent minded people.

Also the people who drive in the fast lane below the speed limit, or much slower than the flow of traffic.

SpoiledPrincess

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
I have so many they're probably going to need a bigger server if I name them all :)

Liars
Carole Vorderman
Bad manners (unless it's me who's being bad mannered of course)
People eating with their mouths open
Bad spelling
People who let cats on their kitchen worktops
Chipped cups

DaveyR

Retired Moderator
Media
Sexuality
No Response
I have so many they're probably going to need a bigger server if I name them all :)

Liars
Carole Vorderman
Bad manners (unless it's me who's being bad mannered of course)
People eating with their mouths open
Bad spelling
People who let cats on their kitchen worktops
Chipped cups

Hey wassup with Carol Voerderman?

SpoiledPrincess

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay