Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
60% Straight, 40% Gay
What do you do for a living?

I've had a house cleaning business for 5 years now. I work part-time after cutting back significantly due to some health problems.

If you have a college degree, does it pertain to your current job, if not, what was your major in college?

No

Do you like your job?

I love working for myself, being by myself and scheduling my own hours. And making as much as some of my degreed friends.

How about you?

B_Hickboy

Sexy Member
Media
1. I'm a computer programmer, but please don't tell my mother. She thinks I'm a piano player in a whorehouse.
2. No degree. All self-inflicted knowledge.
3. My job, I'm indifferent to it. I like some of the people I work with, and that makes work palatable. I am especially fond of being able to travel and keep buying guitars and expensive cooking implements, so I can truthfully say I'm only in it for the money when it comes right down to it. It's fun to be thought a wizard, too. It amuses the hell out of me at times.

Axcess

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
My major in college is bachellor degree in economics with an second concentration of accountant.
I'm graduated from college 3 years ago but I never used my college degree , I work as store manager from 4:00 pm to 1:00 am . Today I got the day free to resolve some personal business.

Upsnowball

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
80% Straight, 20% Gay
I'm retired. Last job was driving 18 wheels about. Was a teacher half my life. I have a BA plus form the old days.

surprise

Cherished Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
100% Gay, 0% Straight
I am a Civil Engineer.

I have a degree, although it took a little longer than normal. I did graduate from college with a job in my field and a ton of experience, so the transition was much easier.