Whats the Smallest

Discussion in 'Women's Issues' started by 3664shaken, May 26, 2007.

1. 3664shaken

3664shaken New Member

Okay, I'm new to the LPSG, but I am pretty experienced in the sex department. The only thing that has surprised me here (other than the non-judge-mental-ness) is size of the smallest guy you have been with.

Maybe we are size queens but in all honestly what is the smallest guy you have been with (in length). I have never measured but I would say the smallest was 5 1/2" in length.

Can somebody honestly say they have been with someone less than 5"?

If so what do you think the girth was?

2. Blocko

Blocko Member

Only going on second hand experience, but I have female friends who've told me they've been with smaller guys... based on what they showed me with their hands... some of them have been with 3 and 4 inchers.

3. B_whitewifeaddicted

B_whitewifeaddicted New Member

HELLO. MY NAME IS ANN AND MY POOR CUCKED HUBBY HAS A MICROPENIS. HIS IS UNDER TWO INCHES ERECT AND UNDER ONE INCH FLACCID. MY CLIT IS ACTUALLY LARGER THAN HIS ERECT PENIS.

4. D_alex8

D_alex8 Member

Hello, Caps Lock.

Are you frightening his cock into shrinking to an ever smaller size over time? :rolleyes:

Since it states that he measures "2 to 3 inches" at Cuckyboy.com:

---> clickety

5. Onslow

Gold Member

Now let me see if I got this right--