What's your job or career?

BIGdkluver

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
90% Gay, 10% Straight
I just began wondering this the other day out of curiosity: What does everybody here do for a living? What's your job or career?

Also, to make it relevant to this website, does your job give you a chance to see and appreciate many hot men with large penises? Which career is the best for meeting or seeing really hot men with nice, big dicks?

I'll start by answering for myself:

1. I'm a college teacher--been one for several years.
2. I teach with several other male profs who are very sexy and show nice crotch bulges every day. And many of my male students are fond of wearing tight jeans or loose weat pants which reveal their manhood quite nicely. (Of course, I must be careful when it "cums" to my students.)

3. My career often gives me opportunities to see and meet sexy, well endowed men. I attend teachers' conferences in big cities like Chicago, New Orleans, and San Francisco. While there, I check out the men staying at my hotel and also take advantage of the gay night life of the host city. Many times I've gotten lucky either at my hotel or at a local night spot.

4. I think the following occupations would be best for meeting hot men with big dicks: construction worker, professional landscaper, dept store clerk (especially in the men's clothing section!), travel agent, and lifeguard. Any others?

So, what do you gentlemen think? Thanks for your input!

rubberwilli

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Gay, 0% Straight
Non-profit fundraiser for higher education, arts and healthcare organizations.

I get to do the conference thing about once a year, which always has it's perks. I've told that story here already.