What's YOUR limit?

Discussion in 'New Member Introductions' started by Imported, Apr 14, 2003.

1. Imported

Gold Member

gigantikok: This is directed towards the women that visit this board, but response from anyone is welcome.

I've been looking around online and (out of curiousity) found out about alot of the penis enhancement devices on the market. The JES Extender and many of it's cheaper counterparts (such as "Penimaster") really sound legit in their supposed ability to increase and straighten the penis. I started playing with the idea of maybe investing in one of these "extenders", not so much for length increase, but to straighten the downward curve in my penis...of course, it would also add an extra inch or two. Ive been wondering... am i too big already, or would more length be more eye candy? If i get any longer would i look like a freak oppositte my small frame? Would girls run away, or would it be more attractive to have a straighter, even longer, 11 inch penis? (as opposed to 9.5 with a sharp downward curve)

So, basically, my question... What's your limit? At what point is a penis just too big for you? I really want a straighter penis, but would the length increase make me look like a freak?

You can see pictures of what im already packing here:

http://www.ratemyschlong.com/?i=6cbc37ad8d9794d41be61a914dbe0826

2. Imported

Gold Member

3. Imported

Gold Member

suitinthecity: I always say bigger is better, no matter what the size of the guy attached!

Just curious though - you always had the bend or is it something that developed over time? I'm 31 and have always had a good straight cock but recently think I may have started to develop a slight curvature to the left, which I'd like to arrest before it goes any further.

I remember the whole Bill Clinton thing - the cock bend came up and I remember reading it is a medical condition - anyone know of any medical treatment?

4. Imported

Gold Member