When did you know it was big?

Discussion in 'Show Off' started by LancerBlue, Sep 3, 2007.

1. LancerBlue

LancerBlue New Member

Albums:
    I put this post on the introductions page, but think it is better here:

When did you know you were big? I think it's so hot to think of guys in their teens or in high school knowing they are packin'.

2. Yknarfy

Yknarfy Active Member

Albums:
    I knew I was big at 9yrs when I was 8" long and shooting thick spunk and my pals were about 2" and spunkless.

Franky

3. hung9inchteen6888

hung9inchteen6888 New Member

At about 10 when i went for my first physical and the doctor said that i was "endowed" for my age. i didnt even know what that meant at the time but apparently 7-7.5" at the age of 10 was quite impressive.

4. superslam

superslam New Member

at age 16 when my friends were bragging about how big their penis was compared to things

5. B_Monster

B_Monster New Member

I knew as soon as i started playing sports but it was obvious i was bigger than all the guys on my team. Im big even soft and was given several nick names that persist to this day like all the originals, snake, meat, timberwood, lol

6. pdsover

pdsover New Member

Albums:
    Probably in high school I figured I was bigger than most guys. But not until I started sleeping around and they would comment on the size....

7. B_625girth

B_625girth New Member