When you get angry do you ever throw something or punch the wall?

Discussion in 'Et Cetera, Et Cetera' started by Mem, Jul 29, 2009.

1. Mem

Mem
    Gold Member

Or have you ever?

I haven't.

2. invisibleman

Gold Member

Yeah, I have a really bad temper. I am not good with anger. I am not insane though.

3. lvsxy808

Gold Member

Albums:
    Only once - after I failed my driving test for the second time.

Apparently it worked - on my third attempt I got a completely clean sheet, the first my driving instructor had ever seen.

4. D_Andreas Sukov

D_Andreas Sukov Account Disabled

yeah sometimes, either that or i look really calm on the outside and im struggling to breathe and have enormous stress levels on the inside. i know what one id prefer to do.

5. arktrucker

Gold Member

Albums:
    I've always had a terrible temper. I have thrown things but I've not hit anything that I can remember.
    I learned when I started to drive truck, that everything will make you mad so you really have to bite your tongue and let things go or it will tear you up into little pieces or, the other driver may be a little bit bigger and carry a little bigger club!

6. StrictlyAvg

StrictlyAvg Member

Not often, but when that frustration tipping point comes it's like a release valve that lets me re-focus and get on with the job. Sometimes I won't come back to it 'til hours later or the next day.

7. B_Stronzo

B_Stronzo New Member

My anger manifests itself verbally. I've never punched or hit (as an adult) another human being or inanimate object.

8. B_dxjnorto

B_dxjnorto New Member