Superior Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
80% Straight, 20% Gay
Wow, I must be a degenerate, ever since I started shooting cum I have been shooting it across my floor seeing how far it can go, unless it was on tile or wood I never bothered cleaning though, just let it absorb into the carpet. I always thought it was hot just leaving my cum where it landed. I learned the hard way to change up the landing zone when I was cumming in the same room over and over because a section of rug in my bedroom eventually got crusty. To make sure that wouldn't happen in other parts of the house I would always try to use a fresh patch of carpet. Since I'm old enough now to jerk off whenever and wherever I want, I usually just bust in the living room these days. You can't see the stains, but if you walk barefoot you can feel them everywhere, though my coverage over the years makes it seem like the rug is just textured like that. Only recently have I started cumming on myself and in my mouth, always tried to avoid the mess though.

[video=large]6819251[/video]

batnballs67

Superior Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
99% Straight, 1% Gay
Depends on where I am. Shower drain and toilet in the bathroom. I'll catch it in a tissue if I'm elsewhere, usually. Sometimes on myself, but I'm not a fan of having cum on me. Out in the woods is the best, though! No aiming, no cleanup. Just stroke until you shoot and let it land wherever.

lapdog2001

Worshipped Member
Gold
Platinum Gold
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
Do straight guys cum over their stomach like gay guys do? Or where else do you like to cum when you’re alone?

I get the impression straights don’t like to cum over themselves but I could be wrong...
I think it is entirely a personal preference and has nothing at all to do with your sexual identity.