Which Cock Shape Is The Best?

SilverFantasy

Expert Member
Media
I don't know if I'm an expert in any of these things. Mine bent downwards slightly - I hear that they're the easiest to suck (as they adhere to the mouth shape best), which my bf seems to agree with. His is pointed up - definitely seems like it's a lot more work for me to suck - and he's smaller then me, so it's not like that's a figure.

Looks wise, ALL . Something about seeing one curved to the side seems so dangerous and odd that it's a turn on. Or curved anyway. And then ones that point perfectly straight seem huge.

boyaaronnyc

Legendary Member
Media
New York City, New York, United States of America
Sexuality
100% Gay, 0% Straight
I suppose it depends on the position, but generally I love a cock with an upward curve to it. In my experience, the curve applies a bit more pressure on the prostate, which is where the best feelings from anal sex come from. It's also much easier for me to deepthroat a cock with that type of curve on it.

Scrotumlicker2

Superior Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Phoenix, Arizona, United States of America (the)
Verification
View
Sexuality
99% Gay, 1% Straight
Well I've got to say that a cock with a conical shape (cone shape) has got to be the most difficult to suck as any. It's not a common shape but once in a blue moon a guy has a cock with a wide base very girthy and a slender comparatively pointy head. That type of cock is a chore to suck and I'm sorry but I'm too old for chores when it comes to sex.

The pressure you try to maintain at the base is totally lost as you suck near the head and then your lips are jammed inward as you try to bob downward for another stroke. I've learned to admire, manual pressure a bit of oral tip-only stimulation but any more than that is just too laborious for the suckER to enjoy the suckEE.

muskokan

Admired Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
90% Gay, 10% Straight
bdsmlr-628666-ul8OJVrcLT.jpg