Why is the clitoris so small?

Wyldgusechaz

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
Sexual Organs and Heteorchonic Theory (Penis and Testicle Size, Clitoris Location, etc.)

We talk about penis size so much how about the alternative? I have read and its also been my experience that women have a harder time cumming from intercourse that direct clit stimulation. Evolutionarily Nature could not have come up with a worse design. Why do you think the clit isn't more prominent and easily stimultated during intercourse?

I am paraphrasing a bit but one of the above abstracts theorizes that clits have shrunk in order to increase penis size. A small clit NEEDS a big cock for stimulation and a big cock is a good indicator of male vigor, so by the female evolving with a smaller clit she selects more vigorous males.

Still a crappy design. I studied evolutionary biology in Uni and there are a lot of awkward designs. Some can be answered, like pale skin. Thought is pale skin in foggy climates allows more Vitamin d to be prduced by the weaker sun.

viking1

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
No Response
Sexual Organs and Heteorchonic Theory (Penis and Testicle Size, Clitoris Location, etc.)

We talk about penis size so much how about the alternative? I have read and its also been my experience that women have a harder time cumming from intercourse that direct clit stimulation. Evolutionarily Nature could not have come up with a worse design. Why do you think the clit isn't more prominent and easily stimultated during intercourse?

I am paraphrasing a bit but one of the above abstracts theorizes that clits have shrunk in order to increase penis size. A small clit NEEDS a big cock for stimulation and a big cock is a good indicator of male vigor, so by the female evolving with a smaller clit she selects more vigorous males.