Wife and I are interested in camming. Need some advice...

goodtimes50

Just Browsing
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
I'm writing this on my wife's behalf. Recently we've been discussing the possibility of her participating in some webcam sessions. We're both total newbies in this area so I thought I'd get some advice from the ladies here who have experience in this area.

Her (and my) concern is finding respectful men who will enjoy the experience and are concerned with her enjoyment as much as their own. They need to respect her and me. This is not a cuckold scenario by any means. My role is simply that I enjoy seeing her get off and this is just another means to that end.

Second, she's fairly particular in what she wants in a webcam partner (i.e. the more hung the better, in decent shape, little to no body hair, etc.). Is that unrealistic?

So how do you recommend getting started with this? At this point we don't even really know what the first step would be. What's the best way to find people that fit our requirements? How do we avoid pervs and find the respectful and mature guys out there?

Just FYI, I'm not interested in guys volunteering their services at this point. I'm mostly interested in hearing from the women who have experience in this area since they are probably most familiar with my wife's concerns, although I'd be interested in hearing from any men who have done this with their wife/gf as well.

Thanks!

Last edited:

D_Geffarde Phartsmeller

Experimental Member
Media
Why are you just asking the ladies?!?! I'm offended! But I'll answer your questions in the spirit of exhibitionism.

Finding a respectful man is NOT easy. You can specifically ask for it but that doesn't mean a guy will follow through after he gets on cam. My suggestion is to spend some time chatting with the individual, first. Get a feel for his personality. The jerks, typically, want to jump straight to the cam and ignore all the chatting.