Wife has girth issues

bigrick1970

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
My wife has pain every now and again when we have sex because of girth issues, i think. How do other women deal with this or how do the guys help their wives/girlfriends with this? My penis isnt super long but it does have some girth to it, so thats why we think that may be the problem. We use lots of lube to help it in also. We have sex on average of 1-2 times a week due to the fact that I am a truck driver and usually gone some nights of the week. We have been married for 11 yrs and this has been the pattern for the last 4-5 yrs. Any ideas?

joejack

Cherished Member
Media
Sexuality
50% Straight, 50% Gay
How much girth and where? Head, midway, base? Cut or uncut? You have precum? How wet does she get? Need some details to figure out what the problem is.

bigrick1970

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
How much girth and where? Head, midway, base? Cut or uncut? You have precum? How wet does she get? Need some details to figure out what the problem is.

I am not exactly sure how much girth, but its through the shaft mostly, cut, tiny bit of precum, and she gets pretty wet before the actual sex but she dries quickly so we use lots of lube, could age be a factor for her... she is almost 38

psidom

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
No Response
maybe try a smaller toy to warm her up and dilate her first
then use only a portion of your cock until she is telling you
she wants more.
do you come in her at an angle?
if so ease off that technique and just go straight in and out.
just some ideas.
:smile:

pronatalist

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
Natural baby holes should be able to accept even big penises?