wifes fantasy

mickey: Hi all, I'm a newbie member and my wife just shared a fantasy of her's to have a hung guy join us for a 3some. We've done this in a couple of times with both the guys being average size and would like some discussion on the pro's / con's of entertaining her fantasy. I'm hetro so the action would be 2 guys doing her in all ways. The last 3some had both of us in her pussy and she went crazy which is why I thing she's looking for a really big one to completely fill her up. Comments?

eyemready

Sexy Member
Media
You're either extremely crazy or extremely lucky. If my wife suggested that, I would be spending my time on this site finding the horse.

jonb

Sexy Member
Media
Yeah, when other women make eyes at me, my girlfriend makes ice at them. (The first time this happened, I said, "Control freak. I like that in a woman.")

jonb

Sexy Member
Media
An anthropologist was conducting a study on Indian women. At the end of his study, he gave a presentation of his results.

In the meeting, he said that according to his research, Chippewa women have a tendency to walk behind their men, letting the men lead them.
Cheyenne women walked in front of their men, guiding them.
The Crow women, he discovered walked beside their men.
At the end of his presentation he revealed that Lakota women, well Lakota women had the tendency to walk all over their men.

Dr. Bubbles

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
I am not Lakota but it seems our tribe has a lot of similar traits. lol jk

That was interesting to read. You know, jon, it is intriguing to learn that so many people who have earned Ph.D's or Ed.D's to study/research behaviors, traits or other "interesting" facts on Indian people, especially those that don't make any sense. Now, if an Indian was to come up with a similar research topic, we would be laughed out of the program! Oh well......

jonb

Sexy Member
Media