women difficulties

metalhd104

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
90% Straight, 10% Gay
So, I'm not very good at picking up women (at bars or parties) and on top of that most women don't find me very attractive..or at least that I know of. HOWEVER, I am awesome in bed ( i have not failed to get a chick off in years, but who's bragging? XD)

So my question is how do I use this to my advantage?

eyescream

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
Sleep with a woman who's got a big mouth and she's bound to tell her friends that you're that good (if you really are). Word goes around that you're good in bed, more women might want to have a first-hand experience.

Or better yet, be seen around with a hot chick (hire her to walk around with you if you have to) and that might encourage women who aren't as pretty or hot to jump all over you.

D_Ellerby Eatsprick

Experimental Member
Media
Be everything that all the other men aren't but above all, be yourself.

I have been told I'm attractive, but I have never gotten picked up in a bar. Men never buy me drinks in bars. The gfs I've gone with, always had men buy them drinks. So I'm not sure exactly what I'm doing or am not doing.

Maybe you're going to the wrong bars. Try different places that men might likely not go to - pottery classes, art classes, or coed sports.

metalhd104

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
90% Straight, 10% Gay
Sleep with a woman who's got a big mouth and she's bound to tell her friends that you're that good (if you really are). Word goes around that you're good in bed, more women might want to have a first-hand experience.

Or better yet, be seen around with a hot chick (hire her to walk around with you if you have to) and that might encourage women who aren't as pretty or hot to jump all over you.

Hmm...I will have to try these, thanks!

NotSoDumb_Blonde

Sexy Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
90% Straight, 10% Gay