Women on the prowl

B_Drake9

1st Like
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
When you ladies are out patrolling for that next playmate, what do you look for? I don't mean just clubbing, but where ever it is you go to try to find someone to hook up with. Club, gym, grocery store, movie theater, park, etc... Where ever. What is it about this person that made you set sights and move in.

HiddenLacey

Cherished Member
Media
Sexuality
No Response
When you ladies are out patrolling for that next playmate, what do you look for? I don't mean just clubbing, but where ever it is you go to try to find someone to hook up with. Club, gym, grocery store, movie theater, park, etc... Where ever. What is it about this person that made you set sights and move in.

Ahhh, I have never met a guy outside of a mutual friend. I'm normally pretty shy in a social situation so I'm not a prowler. I've actually had some guys tell me after they had met me that they wanted to talk to me but I was stand-offish or they didn't think they had a chance. Which that is not the case. I'm just nervous around guys in general and I never approach them. I normally hang out with whomever approaches me. I have a few friends like me and a few friends that will approach any guy they want, just because they want them. I realise that I would meet more people if I approached them but I don't. Especially not in a bar situation that my girlfriends have dragged me too. It takes about 5 minutes for me to want to leave, but I'm begged to stay and I seem to send out those flight or fight vibes because I hate being in places like that.

Last edited by a moderator:

D_Hilda Headlamps

Experimental Member
Media