Would you let another man masturbate you?

Discussion in 'Relationships, Discrimination, and Jealousy' started by DrWho, Jul 14, 2007.

1. DrWho

DrWho New Member

Would other guys on here let another man masturbate them? This question is more aimed at guys who are not 100% gay. Would a guy who is, say, 100% straight, or there abouts, let another guy wank him if he didn't have to do anything in return?

I've no real experience with other men, but I've often wondered what it would be like to wank another guy.

How do the guys here feel about it? Would you let another man give you a wank?

2. scottbud

scottbud Active Member

Albums:
    I would and i would glady wank him off in return. I might even rimm him if he wants. lol

3. hotman911

Verified Gold Member

Albums:
    Verified:
    Photo
    I would thats for sure.

4. zaza

zaza New Member

I`m not male or gay so you might not want my input but here goes anyway.

I would not allow another woman, or a man that I was not having a sexual relationship with, masturbate me for two reasons. Firstly I can do the job perfectly well and probably better than anyone else, and secondly I would probably feel inhibited and therefore find difficulty in climaxing with someone I wasn`t in a relationship with.

Would I want to perform the task for someone else? Thats difficult to say really. Deffinatly not to another woman, probably not to a man I wasn`t involved with. Would I want to watch someone else masturbate? Not female, but there are some men or groups I would like to watch, I think I may also like to watch my boyfriend being masturbated by or masturbating another woman, but this is something we have never explored and are unlikely to explore.