Cherished Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
99% Gay, 1% Straight
“Curt, you’re losing focus!” yelled Coach Masters from the side of the mat. “Get your head in the match or you’ll never get out of that hold.” I knew he was right, but I couldn’t help thinking, Easy for you to say, fucker. Give me a break, this is my first time wrestling!

I suppose it wasn’t the best idea I’d ever had: trying out for the wrestling team without any experience. I don’t know, I just started college a couple weeks ago, so I guess I was just trying to find my niche. Besides, the school seemed to be desperate for guys to fill out the team. Coach Masters himself was standing out on the quad a couple days ago at an activities fair when he barked at me and told me to come try out.

I dismissed it at first, but the more I thought about it, the more I grew to like the idea of getting ripped, having some teammates to drink with, gaining popularity just for being a college athlete. What the heck, I’m in shape, maybe a little tall to be an Olympic wrestler, but that’s never going to happen anyway. I could totally hold my own.

So that’s what brought me to the gym that afternoon. I was so unprepared, it was laughable. In fact, the 20 other wrestling team hopefuls did laugh at me. I didn’t even have a singlet. It didn’t even cross my mind that I’d need one. Curt, you’re a moron.

Coach didn’t seem to care: “Let’s see what you can do; if you’re right for the team, we’ll work on getting you a singlet later. Get your shirt off, you’re up against Paul in ten minutes.”

There I was, just in my jeans. I’m pretty proud of my body; it’s not perfect, but I’ve got abs and some nice meaty “V-lines.” I didn’t want to look like a doofus just standing there, so I lowered myself to the floor to stretch a bit before my match. As I did, I felt the teeth of my zipper brush against my cock. Holy fuck, Curt, you went commando? Today?! How the hell did you get into college?