Xcel Patch

Adam875

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
90% Gay, 10% Straight
Antin - I don't know about xpatch, but you mailed me (Finnmark) a couple of years ago (?) about the Jes-Extender. And all I can say is - IT WORKS!

MASSIVEPKGO_CHUCK

Legendary Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
Originally posted by Antin@Jun 29 2004, 04:33 PM
Has anyone used this? If so have you recieved any results?
www.xpatch.com
Oddest thing, I posted a topic similar to this some time ago, and got limited results. Check Penis Enlargement Magazine. com for this, you'll know what I'm talking about.

oldbodybuilder2004

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Straight, 1% Gay
Hi;
I don't knw what patch you are talking about. but I have been wearing the testesterone patch for just about 2 months now. My level from a blood test was off the scale.It seems to be working now am getting ambition and strength back. Not much of an erecton yet but it seems to be coming. I am 73 .

benderten2001

Experimental Member
Media
I've made mention a number of times while here at the LPSG just how imperative maintaining good testosterone levels are for us men! Medical research is unveiling new information almost weekly it seems on the connection of testosterone to not only our "maleness" factors but our metabolism, heartrate, energy, and that ever important libido.