Your other user names?????

SpoiledPrincess

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
In your time on the net what other user names have you had, some of the ones I've used have been SexFairy, HarlotO'Hara, Strawberry Shortarse, LittleMissBossy and DoraTheSexplorer. I give great name :)

Principessa

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
In your time on the net what other user names have you had, some of the ones I've used have been SexFairy, HarlotO'Hara, Strawberry Shortarse, LittleMissBossy and DoraTheSexplorer. I give great name :)

ROTFLMAO Those are cute!
I was polymerprincess when I worked in the plastics industry.
The others were variations on my name which I would rather not mention.

whatireallywant

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
The only other one I've used is eth_stew, a reference to a passage in the book "More Anguished English" by Richard Lederer.

SP, I love Harlot O'Hara and Dora the Sexplorer!!! :biggrin1: :biggrin1: :biggrin1: LOL

Quite Irate

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
50% Straight, 50% Gay
I go by a bunch of usernames. The one I use on here was just made up on the spot (thus, it's pretty crappy). I save all my really good ones for trolling, of course. Funnily enough, I've used the same password for years, and nobody's ever gotten into one of my accounts. It's useful when you've forgotten that you've already signed up on a certain website (or created an email address), because you already know part of the login.

B_NineInchCock_160IQ

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Straight, 1% Gay