Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
90% Gay, 10% Straight
A hot bottom in LA achieves a milestone. :redface:

1000th post?!?

I really don't know where I've found this kind of time. Or what else has been usurped because of it. Or why I haven't gotten laid out of it. What a gyp. :rolleyes:

Ah, well. I've made some nice JPG-friends, met some interesting people and shared many delightful conversations.

Hopefully y'all haven't found my flirting too tedious. And I sincerely hope I've been able to offer some fun, thoughtful perspective to the board. I'm usually in "comic relief" mode so I realize I could easily be perceived as being less than substantial. But I believe comedy is vital to a happy life, and more than anything else if I've made one of you laugh then I consider that a job well done.

So thank you LPSG for being so welcoming when I was a noob. Thank you for giving me all sorts of thought-provoking, informative, amusing, titillating, embarrassing, disturbing, hilarious, irritating, sad and terrifying topics to bullshit about. Thank you for some sublime masturbatory material. And thank you for reminding me that as weird as I think I am, I don't hold a candle to some of you fuckers. :biggrin1:

On to 1001,
hotbtminla

unabear09

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
90% Straight, 10% Gay
:dance::dance::dance::dance::dance::dance::party2::party2::party2::party2::bukkake2::bukkake2::bukkake2::banana::banana::banana::banana::banana::headbang::headbang::headbang::headbang::headbang::headbang::1244::1244::1244::1244::1244::1244::1244::wiggle::wiggle::wiggle::wiggle::wiggle::wiggle::wiggle::Eyecrazy::Eyecrazy::Eyecrazy::Eyecrazy::Eyecrazy::Eyecrazy::Eyecrazy::hug::hug::hug::hug::hug::hug:

YEAH!!! CONGRATS! HUGS! so is the party at your house or mine? :tongue:

prince_will

Cherished Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
50% Straight, 50% Gay
aww, i was getting ready to make a thread for you!