Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
No Response
1714742377317.png

Another day at the gym. Julia, a hot blond woman, slim body, big boobs and ass, handsome face, was training, so she was having difficulty with an exercise and decided to ask for help. She saw a huge gray-haired man, big biceps, huge legs, juicy pecs, tall, muscles almost bursting out of the shirt.

Julia: "hey, man, please, do you work here? Could you help me with an exercise? I'm looking on my training sheet, but I don't know what equipment to use".

The man: "hey, I don't work here, but let me see your training sheet. Your name is Julia Scott Ryan? Did you study on John St. Patrick High School?"

Julia: "yeah, I studied on this school, but I don't remember you."

Matt: "I'm Matt, Matt Simons. Don't you remember? We're close on High School, it's been a long time".

Julia: "wow, Matt, it's been a long time, you look so different."

Matt: "yeah, I took the braces and the glasses too, now I use contact lenses and I put some muscles, I'm not the weak guy anymore. And you look different too".

Julia: "yeah, when I was in high school, I didn't dress up much, I was sloppy."
Julia's phone ring.
Julia: "oh, I have to go now, it's a man I've been meeting for a month, he's been waiting for me. It was great seeing again, we have a lot to talk, pick my number, let's plan to go out sometime and talk more calmly."
Matt: "yeah, I will call you".
One week later
Julia's phone ring.

Matt: "hey, Julia, it's Matt, do you have plans for tonight? What about if we go to a restaurant and we have dinner, talk about our lives?"

Julia: "yeah, it's a great idea!"

Matt: "okay, tonight at Morris, I'll pick you up at 7pm. Okay?"

Julia: "awesome! I'll be waiting."