A funny Story.... well.. not really.

D_N Flay Table

Experimental Member
Media
I didn't quite know where to put this post, but I thought this would be a good place :smile:

As some of you may know, I used to be a driver/bodyguard for outcall 'callgirls'...
what that meant is that I would drive the girls to and from thier 'jobs' where they would spend some time with the gentleman... and charge by the hour...
if you know what i mean:wink:

Anyway..

Here is the yarn I am about to spin... Y'all gather round :cool:

So this one nite.. I was out with one of my 'regular' girls.. "lisa" I will call her on here...
and it was pretty cool.. most times we would just chill at starbucks until we got a call from the agency. then we would go to the house/hotel/apartment.. I would walk her in, collect the money, and she would do the rest... with me just outside the door to listen if there were any problems... well.. on this night.. there was a 'problem'....

we drove to a area of Los Angeles called "north hollywood"
not the greatest part of town.. not the worst either.. it was a warm summer nite.. I remember the palm trees swaying in the santa ana winds with the calming motion of waves breaking on the shore of a quiet lake.

I walked "lisa" the the door, she knocked as always... the door opened to a dark room, and she went in...
a few moments later the door opened again, and "lisa" handed me a wad of crumbled hundered dollar bills... "lisa" charged 300 dollars a hour, I would get 100 dollars a hour for my trouble, plus she would tip me out every now and than.. so most nites I would come home with around 500 dollars or so... in cash... not a bad time, considering I spent most nites drinking coffee and reading magazines.. but on nites like this one is when I knew I was worth every penny that "lisa" payed me.