Balls?

Cityboy: I've seen photos on the net of people who inject sterile saline into their scrotum to make it bigger. It supposedly lasts for several hours until the body absorbs the saline. In the photos their balls were gigantically huge. I thought it looked like they had some kind of disease or something just like some of the penis pumpers. But whatever turns you on I guess......

H8Monga: *shuddering at the thought of injections, vacuums, and HAMMERS! anywhere near my boys*

To me all that sounds painful. There's got to be a better way!

spd: I'm sure using a hammer would at least temporarily make your balls bigger but that's not what I'm looking for. I was just wondering if there is some way of increasing their size a little, I don't want basketball sized ones. :)

benderten2001

Experimental Member
Media
[quote author=ericbear link=board=pe;num=1053397837;start=0#2 date=05/20/03 at 09:00:19]

"Some people vacuum pump their balls, although I have no personal experience."

[/quote]

I began a PE program about three years ago now---starting with vacuum pumping, including pumping the balls. I didn't stay with that approach too long...went on to other methods.

While the vacuum pumping did NOT increase the testicle size, the pumping (over about four or five months) DID stretch the scrotum skin sufficiently enough to allow some visible difference in the "sac size". :)