I think i have an idea why....

Kassokilleri2ff

Experimental Member
Media
Why men get mad at women who prefer big cocks. I think its just one key difference. Everybody has thier own preferences, big boobs fat asses and whatnot. But i think the thing about women needing big cocks, is they can never get thier "full" feeling. Thier man will never be able to do that for them, ever. Where as, if a man who likes big boobs, settles for a girl with small boobs, he wont think for the rest of his life "i wish my woman had bigger boobs" Im sure after a little while he doesent care whatsoever about the size of his girls boobs. But it seems like for women who settle for a smaller cock, they will always have that lingering "i wish i could get filled" in the back of thier mind.
Tight pussy, loose pussy, i think its all pretty much the same for us guys, although im not too experienced in that department since ive only had sex a few times so i may be wrong.
Like if you marry sombody and she is not the best looking ever. If you truly love them, looks wont matter at all, they wont even be on your mind like " i wish she was a little cuter" you simply love them theres not even a glimpse of a thought that you wish they were cuter. I mean sure, a super model wife would be nice, BUT, if shes not, it doesent matter in the least. Sure bigger tits would be nice, BUT, its only for looks, if they truly love them and such, it wont matter one big.
And i know, if you settled with a man with a smaller penis, you love him unconditionaly and all that, he gives you orgasms like a mofo and is a great lover, you still have that "i wish i could get filled regardless of how good a lover he is" he can never fulfill that, unless let a bigger man fuck you, and cmon, i wouldnt lol.
So thats why i think men get mad at women who need big penises.

what do you think? am i spot on or am i retarded? lol

SpoiledPrincess

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay