In The Army

Discussion in 'Fictitious Stories' started by froggy, Aug 15, 2005.

1. froggy

froggy New Member

Albums:
    This story is true, so I will not give last names. Well when I was a young officer in the Army I use to go over to this place called Walers Recreation Center. When we could have free time this is where the soldiers went to drink beer and bowl. Well one day when I was all horny, this day was an exceptional day for it. I went into the bathroom (latrine) we called them in the army.

I sat down in the last stall right against the wall and thought that I would have some privacy to beat my big 9.5x6.5" cock. I was sitting there with my pants around my ankle and my shorts up near my knees. I was feveriouly whacking my wand when this guy walked into the stall right next to mine. I paid him no mine and said hell he is in here to do the same thing i was doing so I got back to pleasuring my horse cock.

I looked down at the floor and this guy was taping his left foot on the floor. I did the same thing back and this went on for about two or three minutes. There was a large hole in the stall wall and all of a sudden I looked over and saw the name on the pocket of this guy and low and beholdit was a guy who was in my platoon. His name was Gary, he was leaning back against the wall and he was beating his meat too.

I was so shocked to see that it was him, but I kept on doing what I was doing. He looked over at my cock and looked at it for awhile and stopped beating his meat. I was rock solid hard and my uncut rod was bending to the right and the foreskin had retracted and it left my big bulbous head exposed and shiny.