Newbie here

douchenbaggin

Just Browsing
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
I've read the thread for beginners and am interested in trying this to see the results.

I'm roughly a little over 7" and a little over 5" girth(5.5 at base)

I'm going to try to shoot for 8x5.5-6.

I know warming up is important in doing PE, but let me see if I got this straight.

10-15 warm up then 100 wet jelqs 3 times a week(starting out in the first 2 weeks) then 10-15 cool down?

I know there are more things to add, but i'm going to keep it simple for now and try to adjust to the routine. I do daily kegels anyways as well

rojji

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Straight, 1% Gay
Yea sounds good. The routine I have on my journal is a pretty good starting routine; basically your's with stretches and holds. But for starting out I'd say that's a good beginner's workout.

http://www.lpsg.org/119016-pe-journal.html

Oh and 5-10 min for warm up and cool down should be plenty. A kegel workout while you cool down mgiht be a good idea as well!

Last edited:

sekosekoo

Just Browsing
Media
my question is...
does this real ... mean does any normal person with 15 cm size can do these exercise and gain big penis ??
if so i want to know him to ask about how did he did it :)

rojji

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Straight, 1% Gay
Go to www.thundersplace.org and there's a ton of before and after pics ranging from long dicks that get thicker, to tiny dicks that get to average sized. One of the most knowledgable users went from being about average to pretty damn big! Just check out the beginners guide and if you're going to start, know that its a lot like working out your muscles to get a good body. It takes time, effort, and commitment!

douchenbaggin

Just Browsing
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
I did a 15 minute warm up, 200 jelqs, then 10 minute cool down

and today I did warm up with a 100 jelqs, some manual stretches and then a cool down with some kegels.