Penis size linked to hair loss

Hello,

This is a serious thread.

I am a student studying endocrinology at Manchester Uni.
I'm currently working on a paper investigating a possible link between male pattern baldness and penis size.

Please could you post your size(flacid and erect) and age, followed by the condition of your hair ie. are you suffering from thinning hair, a receeding hairline etc. Also if you have hair on your chest and back.

If you are experiancing male pattern baldness please could you state your age when you first noted a change

Thank you. I appreciate your time and help with this.

D_Jaime El Woody

Just Browsing
Media
flaccid: 5.5-6
erect: 8.5-9
condition of hair: still there, but starting thinning and receeding a little
hair on your chest: y
and back: few

I have an older brother who is hairier (more hairy?) than I am, way balder, and (from what I know, which is not much) hung but not as much as I am.
My father is really bald, really hair, and really well hung (from what I recall when accidentally seeing him naked in corridor or bathroom)

Hope that helps.

And there ARE very serious PhD on cock size.

shinato

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
69% Gay, 31% Straight
i've always wondered this myself. as an overabundance of testosterone leads to hair loss, and of course testoserone is what causes the penis to grow. by the way my boyfriend has a really big one and his hair is thinning. but he's also in his 30's.

Calboner

Superior Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
Hello,

This is a serious thread.

I am a student studying endocrinology at Manchester Uni.
I'm currently working on a paper investigating a possible link between male pattern baldness and penis size.

Please could you post your size(flacid and erect) and age, followed by the condition of your hair ie. are you suffering from thinning hair, a receeding hairline etc. Also if you have hair on your chest and back.