Really low self esteem

Moez???

Loved Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Straight, 1% Gay
Now I know what I'm gonna get here. Girls like confidence and all that. I know, I do. But I just can't seem to get there.

I don't consider myself ugly, but I know my own opinion doesn't matter. On paper, everything seems good. I'm a college student, so I'm obviously working toward having a stable career. I'm tall, 6'2". I'm only like...15 lbs overweight, but I have a relatively built frame from weight lifting. I'm balding slightly, but it's mostly from the back. I don't overdue my clothes, but I try to keep clean and neat. My penis isn't small it's 7x5, but that isn't really what bothers me. The approach is what gets me the most.

My biggest fear...well, I don't really want to say fear, but the thing I work hardest at avoiding, is putting pressure on a girl who might not be interested. I dont want to be that guy who bothers a girl when she is obviously uninterested, so I end up looking for any subtle signs that she might not be interested, and when I get a hint of disinterest, I give up.

I just feel overshadowed by most other guys, especially my friends, who get girls approaching them. I've never had a girl approach me and start flirting. and it kinda wears me down. I don't want to post my pictures here, but I do want to get blunt opinions on my appearance. besides, I have only joke pictures of myself on my comp, but I guess they do ok.

I just want to get women's opinions...what would you suggest to a guy like me? what should I look for to see when a girl is interested or uninterested? Keep in mind, most of the chances I get to meet girls are in college, and not really parties, so open flirting isn't really common. or at least, not extremely obvious flirting.

B_Mister Buildington

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
69% Straight, 31% Gay