Loved Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
Hey everyone, im looking to get into a routine, just to see what happens.

My goals are to gain 1 to 2 inches in length and .5 to 1 inch in girth. 1 inch in length would be awesome, 2 would be unbelievable.

Would the classic routine posted here be best to do or does someone have a more detailed regimen I could get on?

Thanks,

Boom

grower_60

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
90% Straight, 10% Gay
The Beginner Routine, posted here, works great. I hope you have great success with your effort.

grower_60

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
90% Straight, 10% Gay
For long term goals, yes. I'd set some short term goals too. You know maybe .250" length and .125 Girth. A little at a time. Don't overload your cock too quick. If you follow Big Al's Beginner Routine, be patient and you will see results.

grower_60

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
90% Straight, 10% Gay
Thanks, Big Al.

I'm not an expert but I've been involved with some form of PE for the past few years. I'm not sure there are any experts at this point in time. It's still kinda new and everyone is finding out things that work individually.
But, your Beginner Routine is excellent. I completed it two weeks ago,(11th week) had my week rest then started again last Monday, doing 2 days on 1 off and adding some pumping after the PE routine.

Thanks again for all you do to help with PE.

Big Al

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
No Response
Thanks, Big Al.

I'm not an expert but I've been involved with some form of PE for the past few years. I'm not sure there are any experts at this point in time. It's still kinda new and everyone is finding out things that work individually.
But, your Beginner Routine is excellent. I completed it two weeks ago,(11th week) had my week rest then started again last Monday, doing 2 days on 1 off and adding some pumping after the PE routine.

Thanks again for all you do to help with PE.